The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

Ben Otterbatch

Feeling a bit silly today…

I’ve watch the BBC’s Sherlock and I have enjoyed the work of Benedict Cumberbatch. I’m not starry eyed, but I recognize talent.

Still, I can’t help but find amusement in these pictures. I’m sure you’ve seen them. It’s nice to see Benedict graciously accept his role as an otter stunt double.  😉

otter

 

750 ufS8pye

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 29, 2014 by in Daily Ramblings and tagged , , , , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,367 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 12,302 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers
I review for BethanyHouse
I review for Blogging For Books

Reading/Writing

