The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

Accepting Books For Review

Authors who are seeking reviews:

I am now available for review; however, due to the time involved in reading and reviewing, I have had to set the review price at $10 per novel.

Please remember: 

I will contact you by reply if I am able to review your book. If I do review, it will be an HONEST review. Receipt of payment is not a guarantee of a positive review. Please see my list of previous reviews here on my blog as well as on Goodreads.

Current genres I’m interested in reviewing include:

-SciFi

-Fantasy

-Mystery

-Children

-Christian

-Romance

Thank you!

If you’d like to have your book reviewed, please fill out this form. Submissions in comments will not be accepted.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2014 by in Books.
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,366 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,838 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers
I review for BethanyHouse
I review for Blogging For Books

Reading/Writing

