The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

Love For Miyazaki Films

Today’s comic is inspired by My Neighbor Totoro (aka My Friend Totoro). If you  haven’t seen this animated film, I recommend that you do. My kids love it and they love the character, Totoro. You can even spot him in a closet of toys in Toy Story 3. Miyazaki has created numerous films. My favorite is probably Howl’s Moving Castle, but really they’re all good.

Totoro

One comment on “Love For Miyazaki Films

  1. rfeiertag
    November 17, 2014

    Miyazaki had a profound influence on my son when he was young. We’re big fans too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 17, 2014 by in art, Daily Ramblings and tagged , , , , , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,366 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,923 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers
I review for BethanyHouse
I review for Blogging For Books

Reading/Writing

