The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

G is for Goatee, Evil Goatee I Did Spy

Evil Spock in Mirror, Mirror had it. General Zod in Superman 3 2 had it. Hans had it in Die Hard. Lars Mikkelsen had one in Sherlock. And now Hugh Jackman will have it in Pan. To what am I referring? Goatees. They’re made of pure evil.Stirb langsamrickmanhkgoatee

Having dinner with my family one night, I had to get something for my little girl. I left my food where I was sitting…left my family sitting at that table. And I went to get her something. When I came back?lars

My chair was gone.

I looked at my husband for explanation and he nodded towards the guy behind me who was sitting with other guys at a table nearby. Okkkaaayy….

So this guy apparently took my chair, without asking, without even LOOKING at my family. According to my husband, he just reached around, grabbed it and sat down to join his group.

I didn’t make an issue out of it. I mean, really? I took another chair and we finished our meal.

As we left, curiosity caused me to glance. I obviously discriminate against young punks (sorry), ’cause I fully expected him to be one. But he was OLD! Like…older than forty, old, or something.

Moral of the story:

I blame his rude actions on his evil goatee of evil.nimoy

3 comments on “G is for Goatee, Evil Goatee I Did Spy

  1. christinavarga
    April 8, 2015

    So true!! Haha!

    Like

  2. Now, my husband has a goatee and he isn’t evil. =P 😉

    ~Patricia Lynne aka Patricia Josephine~
    Member of C. Lee’s Muffin Commando Squad
    Story Dam
    Patricia Lynne, Indie Author

    Like

    • Elizabeth Los
      April 8, 2015

      Or is he? How do you truly know a person and what’s going on inside their head? He could be plotting to take over the world. Would you know?? 😉
      I have two friends that have goatees. They are ornery, but I *suppose* they can’t be categorized as pure evil.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2015 by in AtoZ, Daily Ramblings and tagged , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,363 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,229 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers

Do It Yourself

Reading/Writing

Reviews Published Professional Reader
