The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

What’s Your Personali-Tea?

personaliteaI found these cute graphics on another site and had to included them.

How can we be like tea? That is, how can we provide comfort, calm those that are battling anxiety, encourage others that are depressed?

We must first look within ourselves, at our own personalities, before we can provide that solace, comfort and calm as tea provides.

What personali-tea are you?


fun n flirty

sweettea

nuttysimplicitycreativitysoftylife of the partysmarty

6 comments on “What’s Your Personali-Tea?

  1. triSARAHtops
    May 20, 2015

    I love this!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Elizabeth Los
      May 20, 2015

      I love that name, “triSARAHtops”. I call my daughter that or “Sarahsaurus Rex”.

      Like

  2. Paula Kaye
    May 20, 2015

    I am sure I would be Nuttea!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Elizabeth Los
      May 20, 2015

      I find I’m a little of a lot of those, but definitely Nuttea is near the top for me as well!

      Like

  3. Elizabeth Los
    May 20, 2015

    Here’s the website where I found the graphic, in case anyone was curious. I want to give credit where credit is due. I only wish I’d come up with the idea! http://www.foodnetwork.ca/fun-with-food/blog/whats-your-personali-tea/764/

    Like

  4. Pingback: Adversi-Tea | The Consulting Writer

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 20, 2015 by in Daily Ramblings, Funny and tagged , , , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,363 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,874 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers

Do It Yourself

Reading/Writing

Reviews Published Professional Reader
