The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

Writing: Narrative Voice for Novelists by Sally Apokedak

I’m currently enrolled in Narrative Voice for Novelists, an online course led by Sally Apokedak.
For my friends out there who are aspiring writers, this class might be something of interest to you. I’m only 18% into it and already I’ve learned several things. I’m looking forward to completing the course. Once I’m done, I’ll post a review of it here. But if you can’t want, check out the link below for more information.
Click on the picture above or this link: https://www.udemy.com/narrative-voice-for-novelists/
Sally
5 comments on “Writing: Narrative Voice for Novelists by Sally Apokedak

  1. sallyapokedak
    June 6, 2015

    Wow! Thanks for the shout out, Elizabeth! And I hope you don’t mind if I add that the course is on sale this month (june 2015). My huge grand opening sale to try to bring in a bunch of readers to get the ball rolling. 87% off. That’s 8.99 for a course that’s normally $69.00. If anyone wants it at that price they can pick it up here:

    http://goo.gl/qLd2Bt

    Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Elizabeth Los
      June 6, 2015

      Thanks, Sally. That’s awesome 🙂

      Like

      • sallyapokedak
        June 6, 2015

        Oops. What I saw your response I couldn’t help but read my comment. I meant writers, not readers, and . . . never mind the bad punctuation, much worse than that is that I said, “get the ball rolling,” which is such a cliche. I need to take my own class. ha ha

        Liked by 1 person

      • sallyapokedak
        June 6, 2015

        Um and then…never mind. I’m obviously never going to do a course on proofreading.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2015 by in Daily Ramblings, Writing and tagged , , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,366 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,839 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers
I review for BethanyHouse
I review for Blogging For Books

Reading/Writing

