The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

No burn! Crest® Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash + Extra Whitening

Product Review: Crest® Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash + Extra Whitening

Crest® Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash + Extra Whitening leaves your mouth feeling refreshed and clean without the typical burning sensation of mouthwashes. My 9 year old son tolerates it. It was a sweet taste to it. It’s a great step up from the kiddie mouthwashes. If he can handle it, soon my 6 year old should be able to start using it.

I’ve always trusted Crest products when it came to dental hygiene. So if I trust it for me, then why not for my kids. I haven’t actually noticed any whitening for me, but my son’s teeth have seemed to improved since using the Crest® Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash + Extra Whitening.

FYI, I received this product for free through BuzzAgent. I was under no obligation to give a positive review. But I truly did like the product and will continue purchasing this product from now on.

Not sure? Head over to Coupons.com to receive money saving coupons for Crest® Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash + Extra Whitening as well as other Crest products so you can give it a test run.

Leave a Reply

Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,366 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,838 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers
I review for BethanyHouse
I review for Blogging For Books

Reading/Writing

