The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

I’ve Missed Them!

Recently, I’d watched a video where the individuals were making fun of one person who was a fan of Coldplay. I was confused. Was Coldplay old news? No good anymore?

I ran across Life In Technicolor ii.

From there, I went through more and more of their older songs. It’s been a long while. I still enjoy their music. So why was it such an issue to be a fan of Coldplay?


 

Recently, while driving, I flipped through the radio stations and found this song. Was this Coldplay? Unmistakable is Chris Martin’s voice. Yep, it was a new Coldplay song. Woo hoo! Okay…so I get excited over the little things in life. 🙂

Maybe you’ve been living under a rock for the past few decades and have never heard of Coldplay (heh). Regardless, I wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 17, 2016 by in Daily Ramblings, Music and tagged , , , , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,356 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,181 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers

Do It Yourself

Reading/Writing

Reviews Published Professional Reader
