The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

Outlander Soundtrack

Yay! More soundtracks to love and another composer to follow. I’ve listened to his Battlestar Galactica soundtrack, which I really enjoy. Thanks to my Pandora radio station, I’ve found another to listen to repeatedly. I’m not fond of all of Outlander’s soundtrack, but I do like this particular piece. I may tease friends who are part of the percussion section. So don’t share this with any of them. There’s something awesome about bagpipes, drum corps (and orchestra).

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 23, 2017 by in Daily Ramblings, Music and tagged , , , , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,366 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,839 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers
I review for BethanyHouse
I review for Blogging For Books

Reading/Writing

