The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

(inner) Squeals of Joy

Ok, maybe I exaggerate a bit, but still…Duck Tales was one show I watched only slightly less to Darkwing Duck (my favorite). I guess I can freely admit it now. I watched these not only in elementary school, but well through High School. There. I said it.

Now that Disney has decided to reboot Duck Tales, there’s a little excitement, but also trepidation. Will it ruin the memories of watching the original? Thankfully, they haven’t completely ruined the character of Scrooge McDuck, now voiced by David Tennant. That, I can live with.  😉

Will this will be something to watch with my kids? We shall see. I like sharing television shows or movies with them. Which is why I had a blast watching Series of Unfortunate Events on Netflix. When my kids are willing to do homework, take a shower and eat dinner, just so they could sit down with me to watch it…that’s a good show in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2017 by in Daily Ramblings and tagged , , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,367 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 12,302 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers
I review for BethanyHouse
I review for Blogging For Books

Reading/Writing

