The Consulting Writer

aka The Frazzled Mom

Oh, the Humana-Tea, My List of 10 Favorite Tea Infusers

A tea bag rather than infuser, the goldfish tea bag is still fun to watch.

Usually, I’m in a hurry by the time I have a craving, so I don’t typically infuse by tea by way of an infuser. Still, here are 10 super fun infusers.

#10  Teatanic infuser The undrinkable, uh, I mean Unsinkable

 #10 Loch Ness Monster Tea spoon? Nae, ’tis merely an infuser

#9 Sloth Slow Brew Sometimes the mornings call for….something…more…*yawn*…calmer

#8  Mr. Tea Looks comfy

#7 Tea-Rex infuser is dino-mite.

#6 Star Wars Death Star infuser (TIE fighter included) R2-Tea 2 and C-Tea-PO approved.

#5 OcTeapus infuser loves hugs

#4 Deep Tea Diver infuser shore looks cute.

#3  Penguin Pool Cumberbatch may had difficulty requesting this product: “Pengwing?”

#2 Oh, the Hu-Mana-Tea infuser

#1 Doctor Who T.A.R.D.I.S. tea infuser “That’s all I needed. A good cup of tea!”

Sure, I could have added Sherlock, but I didn’t see any fun infusers. I only found Moriar-Tea.

3 comments on “Oh, the Humana-Tea, My List of 10 Favorite Tea Infusers

  1. ichabod2014ic
    May 27, 2017

    I love all of these!
    If I HAD to choose a favourite, it would be the deep tea diver. I dig old-fashioned diving suits.
    ~Icky. 🙂

    Like

  2. paulaacton
    May 28, 2017

    I don’t like tea but these make me wish I did 😀

    Like

  3. Pingback: Author Interview – RobRoy McCandless – TEARS OF HEAVEN (Urban Fantasy) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2017 by in Daily Prompt, Daily Ramblings and tagged , .
Follow The Consulting Writer on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,356 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,630 hits
I review for BookLook Bloggers

Do It Yourself

Reading/Writing

Reviews Published Professional Reader
